The Free Reformed Church of Australia (FRCA) is a Protestant denomination that has its roots in the Dutch Reformed tradition. The church was established in the 1950s in Australia, as a result of Dutch immigration to the country.

The FRCA subscribes to the Three Forms of Unity (Belgic Confession, Heidelberg Catechism, and Canons of Dort) as its confessional standards, and upholds the authority of the Bible as the inspired Word of God. The church is also committed to the Reformed doctrine of salvation by grace alone through faith alone in Christ alone.

The FRCA has a number of congregations located throughout Australia, with the majority of these congregations located in Western Australia, Victoria, and Tasmania. The church is organised into classes, which are regional groupings of congregations that meet regularly for mutual support and decision-making.

In addition to its regular worship services, the FRCA also operates various ministries and organisations, including Christian schools, missionary work, and social outreach programs. The church places a strong emphasis on education and training, with a number of theological colleges and training programs available to those who wish to pursue ministry in the church.

In 1953 the Church in Tasmania launched a fortnightly bulletin “Una Sancta’ which has been published ever since.